Your information is only used for your active orders and never shared
We respect your privacy. Your information is never shared. The information that you setup on this site is only used for processing your order, questions or requests. Having your account in the system makes it easy to return and add to your current order, or future orders, as well as be able to review what you have ordered in the past. If you would like your account removed, please send us a note and we will remove all of your information immediately.